Neil Schlecht
Saturday, November 5, 2011
Poll:Glee: Rachel/Finn or Rachel/Puck?
Who do you guys think go better together? And why? I don't wanna say mine just yet, I am curious to see the opinions, 10 points to whoever makes a good point! lol :)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment