Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Shikamaru is so underrated is the best strategic ninja in this show is lazy but is moves are the best?

Yes, but that's just how he is, nobody can change that. That's what alot of other people might like about him. Usually he's arrogant, and strong, and girls like that in him.

No comments:

Post a Comment