He is either trying to retire, hates the team that Hes on or He is smart like Stephon Marbury and sits out a whole season doing nothing and earning millions for it. Iverson used to be a very good player when He was on the 76ers. Then He got tired and had enough money to mess around.Now Hes worthless and is getting old. Look at ALL the rest of the 96 draft picks and they're doing fine well the ones thats still in the NBA. He should have stuck with the number 3.
No comments:
Post a Comment